Contact Information

Karen Anderson, Symposium Coordinator
Phone: 1-888-274-1364 ext. 103
Karen Anderson, Symposium Coordinator
Phone: 1-888-274-1364 ext. 103
Fax: 1-888-274-1324
Nottawasaga Inn and Conference Centre
6015 Highway 89
Alliston, ON L9R 1A4
Phone: 705-435-5501 or 416-364-5068
Toll-Free Phone: 1-800- 669-5501
Fax: 705-435-5840
Your conference registration DOES NOT include accommodations.
Conservation Ontario
120 Bayview Parkway
Newmarket, ON L3Y 3W3
Phone: 905-895-0716
Fax: 905-895-0751
To subscribe to the Latornell Conservation Symposium mailing list, fill out this form.

The 2017 Organizing Committee Members:

Chair: Lisa Turnbull, Toronto and Region Conservation
Vice Chair: Scott Peck, Hamilton Conservation Authority
Secretary: Sara Epp, University of Guelph

Dr. Nicolas Brunet, University of Guelph
Kerry Ann Charles, Cambium Aboriginal
Dallas Cundick, St. Clair Region Conservation Authority
Jane Dunning, Conservation Ontario
Jacqui Empson Laporte, Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Katie Jane Harris, Kawartha Conservation
Jessica Isaac, Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
Janet Ivey, Grand River Conservation Authority
Jamie Joudrey, Ontario Heritage Trust
Jane Lewington, Conservation Ontario
Barbara MacKenzie-Wynia, Ontario Nature (Hotel Liaison)
Deborah Martin-Downs, Credit Valley Conservation
Learie Miller, Region of Peel
Andee Pelan, Lake Simcoe Region Conservation Authority
Bill Trenouth, Credit Valley Conservation / Soil and Water Conservation Society
Freyja Whitten, Credit Valley Conservation